Send a request Call

Placement of advertising on outdoor digital screens

Video screens (led screens) are street monitors of large size, which allow placing bright full-color updated images. They are mounted on the facades of buildings (media facades), on the roofs of various facilities, and can be implemented as stand-alone advertising screens. Advertising carrier’s display involves placing the message in the form of text, graphics and video (movies). HideRead more

Main types of outdoor digital screens are billboards 3x6 m, super sites 5x15 m, media facades on the walls of buildings, monitors on the roofs. In the near future digital city-formats 1,2 x 1,8 m and digital city-boards 2,7 x 3,7 m will be widespread.

  • The brightness and dynamic broadcasting video clips combines all the advantages of outdoor advertising and advertising in electronic mass media and also on TV.
  • The breadth of coverage and the possible impact on the elusive audience combines with high visibility and readability also in the dark.
  • Convenient location of video boards (monitors are mounted in the crowded places of the city – on major highways with intense pedestrian and traffic flow), big size of a screen and opportunity of multiple repetitions of video clips guarantee that thousands of citizens will see and remember the advertising information.
  • LED-screens are designed so that their functioning will not depend on external conditions. Technical characteristics of constructions allow to transmit a quality image 365 days a year 24 hours a day with any weather – LED-screens are able to work good within the temperature range from - 40 to + 60 C°
  • Video panels attract attention at the distance up to 500 meters which guarantee an effective contact for a long time.
  • Outdoor advertising, located on led panels, is free from irritating moment unlike advertising on television or radio, as it fills time by useful information, which passengers, drivers and pedestrians lose on the road (for example, in a traffic jam).

Digital advertising is demanded in many segments of the advertising market. This type of advertising is bought by great companies (banks, distributing facilities and etc.), creating image clips. Video panels are often used for informing about actions, sales and announcing different events, exhibitions, concerts. In recent years digital monitors (especially media facades) became more and more one of the most popular tools for advertising and other directions.

Outdoor RUS – we can help you to place advertising on street digital screens.

Digital-outdoor реклама

Digital city ​​formats 1,2×1,8 m
Digital boards
3×6 m
Digital super sites
5×15 m
Digital screen
List of Russian cities, in which we place advertising on outdoor digital monitors
sales are open for 2018!

The cost of movie production

The cost of advertising placement on monitors depends on

  • Region
  • Location
  • Timing
  • Season
  • Duration of the placement
  • Order volume

Fill out the request form to get address program and information about advertising placement on outdoor digital monitors in the city you need.

Сделать запрос Позвонить

Реклама на цифровых экранах

Видеоэкраны (led экраны) представляют собой уличные мониторы больших размеров, позволяющие размещать яркие полноцветные обновляемые изображения. Они монтируются на фасадах зданий (медиафасад), на крышах различных сооружений, а также могут быть выполнены как отдельно стоящие рекламные экраны. Рекламный дисплей носителя предполагает размещение сообщения в виде текстовой, графической и видеоинформации (видеоролики). СвернутьПодробнее

Основные виды наружных цифровых экранов: билборды 3×6 м, суперсайты 5×15 м, медиафасады на стенах зданий, мониторы на крышах. В ближайшее время широкое распространение получат: digital сити-форматы 1,2×1,8 м и digital ситиборды 2,7×3,7 м. Такая outdoor реклама – это динамичный и чрезвычайно эффективный маркетинговый инструмент, позволяющий создать максимально привлекательное запоминающееся сообщение.

  • Яркость и динамичность транслируемых роликов сочетает в себе все преимущества наружной рекламы и рекламы в электронных СМИ или на телевидении.
  • Широта охвата, а также возможность воздействия на труднодостижимую аудиторию сочетается с высокой видимостью и читаемостью даже в темное время суток.
  • Удобное расположение видеобордов (мониторы монтируются в самых посещаемых местах города – на крупных магистралях с интенсивных пешеходным и транспортным потоком), большой размер экрана и возможность многократного повторения ролика гарантируют, что рекламную информацию увидят и запомнят тысячи горожан.
  • Светодиодные экраны разработаны таким образом, чтобы их функционирование не зависело от внешних условий. Технические характеристики конструкций позволяют транслировать качественное изображение 365 дней в году 24 часа в сутки при любой погоде - лэд экраны способны качественно работать в интервале температур от - 40 до + 60 C°.
  • Видеопанели привлекают внимание на расстоянии до 500 метров, что гарантирует длительное время эффективного контакта.
  • Наружная реклама, размещенная на led панели, лишена раздражающего момента в отличие от рекламы на телевидении или на радио, так как заполняет полезной информацией время, которое пассажиры, водители и пешеходы теряют в пути (например, в пробке).

Digital реклама востребована во многих сегментах рекламного рынка. Этот вид рекламы заказывают крупные компании (банки, торговые сети и др.), создавая имиджевые ролики. Видео панели часто используются для информирования об акциях, скидках, а также для анонсирования мероприятий, выставок, концертов. В последние годы все чаще диджитал мониторы (особенно медиа фасад) становятся одним из самых популярных инструментов для рекламы и других направлений.

Видеореклама на уличных экранах

Стоимость изготовления роликов

Стоимость размещения рекламы на цифровых экранах зависит от

  • региона размещения
  • месторасположения
  • хронометража ролика
  • сезона
  • длительности размещения
  • объёма заказа

Заполните форму запроса, чтобы получить адресную программу и информацию о размещении диджитал рекламы на мониторах в интересующем вас городе.