Advertising in Moscow and Moscow region
Send a request Call

Advertising in Moscow
and Moscow region

Outdoor advertising in Moscow

A variety of advertising formats are presented in Moscow: outdoor advertising, advertising on street screens and media facades, advertising on transport, indoor advertising on the territory of business centers, cinemas, shopping malls, supermarkets and gas stations. HideMore

Among the most effective street advertising media are city-formats 1.2x1.8, pillars, sitiboard 2.7x3.7, shields 3x6, supersights, megasites. You can also make a choice in favor of digital media, such as digital city-formats, digital billboards and supersites, screens on walls and roofs of buildings.

Advertising on transport includes placement in the salons and on bus boards, route taxis, trolleybuses, water transport.

Advertising in the Moscow region

Advertising options in the Moscow region include outdoor advertising, outdoor advertising, advertising on transport and at the gas station. Outdoor advertising involves megasites (arches) 5x24 m, supersights 5x12 m and billboards (shields) 3x6 m. HideMore

All the structures are located along the highways (along the roadway, at traffic intersections) and in the cities of the Moscow region (including city entrances and exits). Digital constructions of various formats are also available for you - digital billboards 3 * 6, supersights 5 * 15, media facades and roof panels.

In addition to outdoor advertisement we offer advertising on transport - buses and minibuses – as well as advertising at the gas station.

Production of advertising construction

Our company provides services in the production and realization of ready-made advertising structures manufactured according to the standards which are applicable to outdoor advertising. Having extensive experience in the realization of advertising designs, we are ready to offer you the following products manufactured on our own production: city-formats, pillars, city boards, billboards (billboards) and supersites. All designs have guarantee certificates and passports. Help in delivery is provided.

Among our clients

Размещение рекламы в Москве и МО
Сделать запрос Позвонить

Размещение рекламы
в Москве и Московской области

Размещение рекламы в Москве

В Москве представлены различные виды рекламы: наружная реклама (outdoor), реклама на уличных экранах и медиа фасадах, реклама на транспорте, indoor реклама на территории Бизнес центров, кинотеатров, торговых комплексов, гипермаркетов и АЗС. СвернутьПодробнее

Основные уличные рекламоносители – это сити-форматы 1.2х1.8, пилларсы, ситиборды 2.7х3.7, щиты 3х6, суперсайты, мегасайты. Также представлены цифровые носители: didgital ситиформаты, цифровые билборды и суперсайты, экраны на стенах и крышах зданий.

Реклама на транспорте включает в себя размещение в салонах и на борту автобусов, маршрутных такси, троллейбусов, водного транспорта.

Размещение рекламы в Московской области

Размещение рекламы в Московской области включает в себя наружную рекламу, рекламу на уличных экранах, рекламу на транспорте, рекламу на АЗС. Наружная рекламы представлена мегасайтами (арки) 5х24 м, суперсайтами 5х12 м и билбордами (щитами) 3х6 м. СвернутьПодробнее

Все конструкции располагаются на основных магистралях (вдоль шоссе, автотрасс, у транспортных развязок) и в городах Московской области (в том числе на въездах и выездах). Также в МО представлены Digital конструкции различных форматов – цифровые билборды 3*6, суперсайты 5*15, медиафасады и крышные панели.

Помимо наружной рекламы предлагаем рекламу на транспорте – автобусах и маршрутках и рекламу на АЗС.

Изготовление и продажа рекламных конструкций

Наша компания предлагает услуги по изготовлению и продаже уже готовых рекламных конструкций изготовленных по стандартам применимым в наружной рекламе. Имея большой опыт в изготовлении рекламных конструкций готовы предложить вам следующую продукцию, изготавливаемую на собственном производстве: сити-форматы, пиллары, сити-борды, биллборды (рекламные щиты) и суперсайты. Все конструкции имеют гарантию и паспорта. Помощь в доставке.

Среди наших клиентов

Новости